Amstel Gold Race

58 editions


The Amstel Gold Race is a one-day classic race that takes place in Netherlands. The race is nicknamed AGR, The Amstel and The Gold Race.

There have been 58 editions of the Amstel Gold Race.

The organiser of the Amstel Gold Race is Amstel Gold Race Foundation and the race is currently classified as UCI WorldTour - 1.UWT.

2024 edition

April 14, 2024
Amstel Gold Race 2024
Videos | Results | Profile | Route map | Participants | All race info...

Latest podiums

Year 1 Winner 2 Second place 3 Third place
2024 Thomas Pidcock Marc Hirschi Tiesj Benoot
2023 Tadej Poga─Źar Ben Healy Thomas Pidcock
2022 Michał Kwiatkowski Benoît Cosnefroy Tiesj Benoot
2021 Wout van Aert Thomas Pidcock Maximilian Schachmann
2020 Race cancelled
2019 Mathieu van der Poel Simon Clarke Jakob Fuglsang
2018 Michael Valgren Roman Kreuziger Enrico Gasparotto
2017 Philippe Gilbert Michał Kwiatkowski Michael Albasini
2016 Enrico Gasparotto Michael Valgren Sonny Colbrelli
2015 Michał Kwiatkowski Alejandro Valverde Michael Matthews
2014 Philippe Gilbert Jelle Vanendert Simon Gerrans
Back to top